Skip to Main Content
Skip to Main Content
Administration
Dawn Menard

Principal
303-853-5702
dmenard@adams14.org

Loydene Dolezal

Assistant Principal
ldolezal@adams14.org

Office Staff
DeAnna Reece

Secretary
303-853-5701
dreece@adams14.org

Keren Estrada

Attendance
720-515-6621
kestrada@adams14.org

Diana Romero

Health Clerk
303-288-6865
dlromero@adams14.org

Patty Media

Family Liason
pmedina@adams14.org

Coaches
Amber Elkins

Instructional Coach
303-853-5710
asarani@adams14.org

Elizabeth Piz

Instructional Coach
303-853-5733
epiz@adams14.org

Preschool
Beth Bromley

Preschool Teacher
ebromley@adams14.org

Tracy McNary

Preschool Teacher
tmcnary@adams14.org

Bre Schlitzer

Preschool Teacher
bschlitzer@adams14.org

Ruth Amador

Paraprofessional
303-853-5741
ramador@adams14.org

Alicia Carmichael

Preschool Paraprofessional
acarmichael@adams14.org


Martha Garcia

Preschool Paraprofessional
mvgarcia@adams14.org


Silvia Guerrero

Preschool Paraprofessional

Heather Stevens

Paraprofessional
hstevens@adams14.org

Kindergarten
Hattie Buikema

303-853-5718
hbuikema@adams14.org

Dana Finch

303-853-5708
dfinch@adams14.org

Kate Nazarenus

303-853-5742
kmnazare@adams14.org

Melanie Dershem

303-853-5706
mstanislav@adams14.org

First Grade
Grace Archuleta

303-853-5711
garchule@adams14.org

Haley Knuepfer

303-853-5724
hknuepfer@adams14.org

Lindsay Mazzeo

303-853-5739
lmazzeo@adams14.org

Tanya Meska

303-853-5709
tmeska@adams14.org

Second Grade
Cheryl Green

clgreen@adams14.org

Stephanie Motchkavitz

303-853-5712
smotchkavitz@adams14.org

Rochelle Turnacliff

303-853-5715
rturnacliff@adams14.org

Third Grade
Michaele Griffey

303-853-5723
magriffe@adams14.org

Mara Redenbarger

303-853-5714
mredenbarger@adams14.org


Noah Richards

nrichards@adams14.org

Fourth Grade
Kaelyn Daniel

4th Grade Teacher
kdaniel@adams14.org

Christy Johnson

303-853-5736
cjohnson@adams14.org

Tamar Pletcher

tpletcher@adams14.org

Fifth Grade
Amber Elkins

303-853-5710
asarani@adams14.org


Emmaleigh Hunt

ehunt@adams14.org


Pat Lyons

plyons@adams14.org

Elizabeth Piz

303-853-5733
epiz@adams14.org

Specials
Emily Eichler

Technology Teacher
303-853-5746
eeichler@adams14.org

Allie McLellan

Music Teacher
amclellanmarsh@adams14.org

RaeAnn Romanowicz

Art Teacher
303-853-5705
rromanowicz@adams14.org

Emily Woodward

P.E. Teacher
303-853-5727
ewoodward@adams14.org

ELD/SLD

Relaina Alvarado

ELD Teacher
ralvarado@adams14.org


Mey Luu Chang


Alester Villalobos

ELD Teacher
avillalobosvelazquez@adams14.org

Special Education
Debra Abramsohn

Learning Specialist
303-853-5731
dabramsohn@adams14.org

Shirley Hill

Learning Specialist
shill@adams14.org


Julie Reilly

Social Worker
jreilly@adams14.org


Tina Saunders

Learning Specialist
tsaunders@adams14.org

Dianna Spencer

Learning Specialist
303-853-5745
dspencer@adams14.org

Michelle Tatko

Speech Pathologist
mtatko@adams14.org

Susana Bejar

Paraprofessional
sbejartarin@adams14.org


Zack Blankumsee

Paraprofessional

Estella Flores

Paraprofessional
eflores@adams14.org

Catalina Guerrero

Paraprofessional
cmguerrero@adams14.org


Maria Narez

Paraprofessional
mnarez@adams14.org


Cassandra Villa-Rios

Paraprofessional
cvillarios@adams14.org


Catrina Villapando

Paraprofessionial
cvialpando@adams14.org

School Based Therapist
Melissa Cole

School Counselor
msoward@adams14.org

Paraprofessionals
Kassandra Magallanes

Instructional Paraprofessional
kmagallanes@adams14.org

Betty Nieto

Instructional Paraprofessional
303-853-5717
bjnieto@adams14.org

Laura Pasillas

Instructional Paraprofessional
303-853-5717
lpasillas@adams14.org


Laura Vigil

lmvigil@adams14.org


Angela Vizzi

Read Act Paraprofessional
avizzi@adams14.org

Nutrition Services
Annette Kish

Cafeteria Lead
303-853-5726
alsp_kit@adams14.org

Teresa Arquello

Cafeteria Aide
303-853-5726
alsp_kit@adams14.org

Maria Ramirez-Rocha

Building Engineers
Tony Rosa

Building Engineer
ajrosa@adams14.org

Carol Dochterman

Building Engineer
cadochterman@adams14.org


Darcy Fuglestad

Building Engineer