Skip to Main Content
Skip to Main Content
Administration
Dawn Menard

Principal
303-853-5702
dmenard@adams14.org

Loydene Dolezal

Assistant Principal
ldolezal@adams14.org

Office Staff
DeAnna Reece

Secretary
303-853-5701
dreece@adams14.org

Keren Estrada

Attendance
720-515-6621
kestrada@adams14.org

Diana Romero

Health Clerk
303-288-6865
dlromero@adams14.org

Ruth Amador

Parent Liaison
303-853-5741
ramador@adams14.org

Coaches
Hattie Buikema

Instructional Coach
303-853-5718
hbuikema@adams14.org

Preschool
Beth Bromley

Preschool Teacher
ebromley@adams14.org

Tracy McNary

Preschool Teacher
tmcnary@adams14.org

Bre Schlitzer

Preschool Teacher
bschlitzer@adams14.org

Alicia Carmichael

Preschool Paraprofessional
acarmichael@adams14.org

Kasandra Gonzalez

Preschool Paraprofessional

Celeste Gonzalez

Preschool Paraprofessional

Marissa Medrano

Preschool Paraprofessional
mimedran@adams14.org

Allie Ortega

Preschool Paraprofessional

Kindergarten
Dana Finch

303-853-5708
dfinch@adams14.org

Kate Nazarenus

303-853-5742
kmnazare@adams14.org

Melanie Stanislav

303-853-5706
mstanislav@adams14.org

First Grade
Grace Archuleta

303-853-5711
garchule@adams14.org

Lindsay Mazzeo

303-853-5739
lmazzeo@adams14.org

Tanya Meska

303-853-5709
tmeska@adams14.org

Second Grade
Cheryl Green

clgreen@adams14.org

Stephanie James

303-853-5712
sjames@adams14.org

Rochelle Turnacliff

303-853-5715
rturnacliff@adams14.org

Third Grade
Michaele Griffey

303-853-5723
magriffe@adams14.org

Tamar Pletcher

tpletcher@adams14.org

Mara Redenbarger

303-853-5714
mredenbarger@adams14.org

Fourth Grade
Christy Johnson

303-853-5736
cjohnson@adams14.org


Deb Lawsing

303-853-5776
dlawsing@adams14.org

Amber Sarani

303-853-5710
asarani@adams14.org

Fifth Grade
Kaelyn Daniel

5th Grade Teacher
kdaniel@adams14.org

Haley Knuepfer

303-853-5724
hknuepfer@adams14.org

Elizabeth Piz

303-853-5733
epiz@adams14.org

Specials
Emily Eichler

Technology Teacher
303-853-5746
eeichler@adams14.org

Allie Marsh

Music Teacher
amclellanmarsh@adams14.org

RaeAnn Romanowicz

Art Teacher
303-853-5705
rromanowicz@adams14.org

Emily Woodward

P.E. Teacher
303-853-5727
ewoodward@adams14.org

Special Education
Debra Abramsohn

Learning Specialist
303-853-5731
dabramsohn@adams14.org

Shirley Hill

Learning Specialist
shill@adams14.org

Dianna Spencer

Learning Specialist
303-853-5745
dspencer@adams14.org

Michelle Tatko

Speech Pathologist
mtatko@adams14.org

Nancy Watson

Learning Specialist
303-853-5713
nwatson@adams14.org

Susana Bejar

Paraprofessional
sbejartarin@adams14.org

Estella Flores

Paraprofessional
eflores@adams14.org

Catalina Guerrero

Paraprofessional
cmguerrero@adams14.org

Heather Stevens

Paraprofessional
hstevens@adams14.org

Emily Stevens

Paraprofessional
estevens@adams14.org

School Based Therapist
Melissa Soward

School Counselor
msoward@adams14.org

Paraprofessionals
Kassandra Magallanes

Instructional Paraprofessional
kmagallanes@adams14.org

Patty Media

Instructional Paraprofessional
pmedina@adams14.org

Betty Nieto

Instructional Paraprofessional
303-853-5717
bjnieto@adams14.org

Laura Pasillas

Instructional Paraprofessional
303-853-5717
lpasillas@adams14.org

Nutrition Services
Annette Kish

Cafeteria Lead
303-853-5726
alsp_kit@adams14.org

Teresa Arquello

Cafeteria Aide
303-853-5726
alsp_kit@adams14.org

Maria Ramirez-Rocha

Building Engineers
Tony Rosa

Building Engineer
ajrosa@adams14.org

Carol Dochterman

Building Engineer
cadochterman@adams14.org

Joel Alonzo

Building Engineer